Ottery Heritage Society - Local History and Archaeology
Contact the Society


Articles and letters can be emailed to the Journal at

The trustees / committee can be contacted by email at

Trustees / committee:

Acting Chairman            Robert Neal               

Hon Secretary     Lynda Murlewski           

Hon Treasurer                Roy Clark                  

Minutes Secretary          Jo Talbot                     

Membership Secretary   Linda Cooke                

Chris Saunders

Roger Giles                    
Oliver Wilson                  

Jim Woolley

Quentin Beddall                   

Download a membership form (jpg file for printing and return by post)